World cup 2019 Squad of all the teams 

Cricket World Cup started and 10 cricketing nations are playing for the 50-50 format Cricket tournament organised by International Cricket Council. This six-week long tournament is being hosted in England and Wales, which started at the Oval cricket ground with England’s victory over South Africa on May 30 and the final will be played at Lord’s cricket ground in London, England, on 14 July 2019.

All matches are broadcasted on these mobile applications

Hotstar, JIO TV, Airtel TV, Vodafone TV, Sun Direct TV, SonyLiv, Rabbithole App, Fan Pass, Sky Go, Play Go, Foxtel GO, Foxtel Now, Kayo Sports, 9GEM (select matches), SuperSport Live, Yupp TV, Now TV, ESPN Play, Willow TV Online, OSN Play and Wavo

Official broadcasting TV networks for the Cricket World Cup 2019

Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports Cricket
United States Willow TV, Willow Xtra
South Africa
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ, Prime TV
Middle East & North Africa
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada Willow TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN Caribbean
Afghanistan Radio Television Afghanistan (ANTV, RTA)
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong
Star Cricket
Brunei & Malaysia Star Cricket
Star Cricket
South Pacific TVWAN, TVWAN Action
China, Thailand, Japan Fox Sports, Star Sports (through Fox Network)
Indonesia, South Korea
Fox Sports, Star Sports (through Fox Network)


Here is your guide to the 2019 Cricket World Cup fixtures, including dates , start times and results of previous matches. 




  • Monday 1st – Sri Lanka vs West Indies, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)
  • Tuesday 2nd – Bangladesh vs India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)
  • Wednesday 3rd – England vs New Zealand, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)
  • Thursday 4th – Afghanistan vs West Indies, Headingley (10:30 BST)
  • Friday 5th – Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Lord’s (10:30 BST)
  • Saturday 6th – Sri Lanka vs India, Headingley (10:30 BST)
  • Saturday 6th – Australia vs South Africa, Old Trafford (DN) (13:30 BST)
  • Tuesday 9th – First semi-final: 1st vs 4th, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)
  • Thursday 11th – Second semi-final: 2nd vs 3rd, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)
  • Sunday 14th – Final, Lord’s (10:30 BST)

Indian team for world cup 2019

Team India Squad 

Austrailan team for world cup 2019

Team Australia Squad 

South Africa team for world cup 2019

Team South Africa Squad

New Zealand team for world cup 2019

Team New Zealand Squad

Afghanistan team for world cup 2019

Team Afghanistan Squad


Team Sri Lanka Squad

West Indies team for world cup 2019

Team West Indies Squad

Team Pakistan Squad

Read More : ICC World Cup 2019

Team England Squad 

Bangladesh team for world cup 2019

Team Bangladesh Squad 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here